Skip to content
Go to footer

List of time zones

Please select a different FAQ topic View all

When editing the event, you can enter an abbreviation of the time zone name to indicate the local time for the place of residence of the event participants.

Shortcut Time zone name UTC
ACDT Saving time for summer time in Australia UTC+10:30
ACST Australian Central Standard Time UTC+09:30
ACT Acre time UTC−05
ACT ASEAN Common Time UTC+08
ADT Atlantic Daylight Time UTC−03
AEDT Australian Eastern Daylight Time UTC+11
AEST Australian Eastern Standard Time UTC+10
AFT Time in Afghanistan UTC+04:30
AKDT Alaska Daylight Time UTC−08
AKST Alaska Standard Time UTC−09
AMST Amazon Summer Time (Brazil) UTC−03
AMST Armenia summer time UTC+05
AMT Amazon Time (Brazil) UTC−04
AMT Armenia Time UTC+04
ART Argentina Time UTC−03
AST Saudi Standard Time UTC+03
AST Atlantic Standard Time UTC−04
AWDT Australian Western Daylight Time UTC+09
AWST Australian Western Standard Time UTC+08
AZOST Azores Standard Time UTC−01
AZT Azerbaijan time UTC+04
BDT Brunei time UTC+08
BDT Bangladesh Daylight Time UTC+06
BIOT British Indian Ocean Time UTC+06
BIT Baker Island Time UTC−12
BOT Bolivia Time UTC−04
BRST Brasilia summer time UTC−02
BRT Brazil time UTC−03
BST Bangladesh Standard Time UTC+06
BST Bougainville standard time UTC+11
BST British Summer Time (British Standard Time from
February 1968 to October 1971)
BTT Bhutan Time UTC+06
CAT Central Africa Time UTC+02
CCT Cocos Islands Time UTC+06:30
CDT Central Daylight Time (North America) UTC−05
CDT Summer time in Cuba UTC−04
CEDT Central European Summer Time UTC+02
CEST Central European Summer Time (compare HAEC) UTC+02
CET Central European Time UTC+01
CHADT Chatham Daylight Time UTC+13:45
CHAST Chatham Standard Time UTC+12:45
CHOT Choibalsan UTC+08
ChST Chamorro Standard Time UTC+10
CHUT Chuuk Time UTC+10
CIST Clipperton Island Standard Time UTC−08
CIT Central Indonesia Time UTC+08
CKT Cook Island Time UTC−10
CLST Chile summer time UTC−03
CLT Chile Standard Time UTC−04
COST Colombia summer time UTC−04
COT Colombia time UTC−05
CST Central Standard Time (North America) UTC−06
CST China Standard Time UTC+08
CST Central Standard Time (Australia) UTC+09:30
CST Central Summer Time (Australia) UTC+10:30
CST Cuba Standard Time UTC−05
CT China time UTC+08
CVT Time in Cape Verde UTC−01
CWST Central Western Standard Time (Australia)
CXT It’s time for Christmas Island UTC+07
DAVT Davis Time UTC+07
DDUT Time for Dumont d’Urville UTC+10
DFT AIX Central European Time UTC+01
EASST Easter Island Standard Daylight Time UTC−05
EAST Easter Standard Time UTC−06
EAT East African Time UTC+03
ECT Eastern Caribbean Time (does not recognize DST) UTC−04
ECT Ecuador Time UTC−05
EDT Eastern Daylight Time (North America) UTC−04
EEDT Eastern European Time UTC+03
EEST Eastern European summer time UTC+03
EET Eastern European Time UTC+02
EGST East Greenland summer time UTC+00
EGT East African Time UTC−01
EIT Eastern Indonesian Time UTC+09
EST Eastern Standard Time (North America) UTC−05
EST Eastern Standard Time (Australia) UTC+10
FET Eastern European Time UTC+03
FJT Fiji Time UTC+12
FKST Falkland Islands Standard Time UTC−03
FKST Falkland Islands – summer time UTC−03
FKT Falkland Islands Time UTC−04
FNT Fernando de Noronha Time UTC−02
GALT Galapagos Time UTC−06
GAMT Gambier Islands UTC−09
GET Georgia Standard Time UTC+04
GFT French Guiana Time UTC−03
GILT Time on Gilbert Island UTC+12
GIT Gambier Island Time UTC−09
GMT Central European Time UTC
GST South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands UTC−02
GST Gulf Standard Time UTC+04
GYT Guyana UTC−04
HADT Hawaii-Aleutian Daylight Saving Time UTC−09
HAEC Heure Avancée d’Europe Centrale name of Francis
for CEST
HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time UTC−10
HKT Hong Kong Time UTC+08
HMT Time on Heard and McDonald Islands UTC+05
HOVT Khovd time UTC+07
HST Hawaii Standard Time UTC−10
IBST International Business Standard Time UTC
ICT Indochina time UTC+07
IDT Israel Daylight Time UTC+03
IOT Indian Ocean Time UTC+03
IRDT Iran Daylight Time UTC+04:30
IRKT Irkutsk time UTC+08
IRST Iran Standard Time UTC+03:30
IST Indian Standard Time UTC+05:30
IST Irish Standard Time UTC+01
IST Israel Standard Time UTC+02
JST Japan Standard Time UTC+09
KGT Kyrgyzstan time UTC+06
DICE Kosrae Time UTC+11
GRADE Krasnoyarsk Time UTC+07
KST Korea Standard Time UTC+09
LHST Lord Howe Standard Time UTC+10:30
LHST Lord Howe Summer Time UTC+11
LINT Line Islands Time UTC+14
MAGT Magadan Time UTC+12
MART Marquesas Islands Time UTC−09:30
MAWT Mawson Station Time UTC+05
MDT Mountain Daylight Time (North America) UTC−06
MET Central European Time Same zone as CET UTC+01
MEST Central European Summer Time Same zone as CEST UTC+02
MHT Marshall Islands UTC+12
MIST Macquarie Island station time UTC+11
MIT Marquesas Islands Time UTC−09:30
MMT Myanmar Time UTC+06:30
MSK Moscow time UTC+03
MST Malaysia Standard Time UTC+08
MST Mountain Standard Time (North America) UTC−07
MST Myanmar Standard Time UTC+06:30
MUT Mauritius time UTC+04
MVT MaldivesTime UTC+05
MYT Malaysia Time UTC+08
NCT New Caledonia Time UTC+11
NDT Newfoundland Time Summer Time UTC−02:30
NFT Norfolk Time UTC+11:00
NPT Nepal Time UTC+05:45
NST Newfoundland Standard Time UTC−03:30
NT Newfoundland Time UTC−03:30
NUT Niue Time UTC−11
NZDT New Zealand summer time UTC+13
NZST New Zealand Standard Time UTC+12
OMST Omsk time UTC+06
ORATE Oral time UTC+05
PDT Pacific Daylight Savings Time (North America) UTC−07
PET Peru Time UTC−05
PETT Kamchatka time UTC+12
PGT Papua New Guinea Time UTC+10
PHOT Time on Phoenix Island UTC+13
POINTS Pakistan Standard Time UTC+05
PMDT Saint Pierre and Miquelon Summer Time UTC−02
PMST Saint Pierre and Miquelon Standard Time UTC−03
PONT Pohnpei Standard Time UTC+11
PST Pacific Standard Time (North America) UTC−08
PST Philippine Standard Time UTC+08
PUST Paraguay – Summer Time (South America) UTC−03
QUESTION Paraguay (South America) UTC−04
RET Réunion Time UTC+04
ROTT Rother Research Station time UTC−03
SAKT Time on Sakhalin Island UTC+11
SAMT Samara time UTC+04
SAST South African Standard Time UTC+02
SBT Solomon Islands Time UTC+11
SCT Seychelles time UTC+04
SGT Singapore Time UTC+08
SLST Sri Lanka Standard Time UTC+05:30
SRET Srednekolymsk Time UTC+11
SRT Suriname time UTC−03
SST Samoa Standard Time UTC−11
SST Singapore Standard Time UTC+08
SYOT Time at Showa Station UTC+03
TAHT Tahiti time UTC−10
THA Thailand Standard Time UTC+07
TFT Indian/Kerguelen UTC+05
TJT Tajikistan time UTC+05
TKT Tokelau time UTC+13
TLT Timor Leste Time UTC+09
TMT Turkmenistan time UTC+05
TOT Tonga Time UTC+13
TVT Tuvalu Time UTC+12
UCT Coordinated Universal Time UTC
ULAT Ulaanbaatar time UTC+08
USZ1 Kaliningrad time UTC+02
UTC Coordinated Universal Time UTC
UYST Uruguay summer time UTC−02
UYT Uruguay Standard Time UTC−03
UZT Uzbekistan time UTC+05
VET Venezuelan Standard Time UTC−04:30
VLAT Vladivostok Time UTC+10
VOLT Volgograd time UTC+04
VOST Vostok station time UTC+06
VUT Vanuatu time UTC+11
WAKT Wake Island Time UTC+12
WAST West Africa summer time UTC+02
WAT West Africa Time UTC+01
WEDT Western European Time UTC+01
WEST Summer time in Western Europe UTC+01
WET Western European Time UTC
WIT Western Indonesian Time UTC+07
WST Western Standard Time UTC+08
YAKT Time in Yakutsk UTC+09
YEKT Ekaterinburg time UTC+05
Z Zulu Time (Coordinated Universal Time) UTC